1300 79 48 68
sales@uniphi.com.au

Webinar Registration

Next Webinar: UniPhi 16 Release


Wednesday 26th August at 11am AEST (2am BST)
Wednesday 26th August at 8pm AEST (11am BST)
Presenter: Mark Heath
Cost: Free

The one and only good thing about lock down is access to your own kitchen for breakfast lunch and tea. So make some fairy bread and get an overview of the 100s and 1000s of small changes that make up the UniPhi 16 release.

Join us on Wednesday 26th August at 11am (2am BST) and again at 8pm AEST (11am BST) for our new UK friends to discover more!

Register your interest to receive the webinar link and details.